DPL 100

Deep house

Deeplomatic proudly presents DPL 100: Deeplomatic is 100 releases old! To celebrate this landmark occasion, the label has prepared a very special 100th release. DPL100 is comprised of 20 tracks from the label’s best known producers and recent signings alike: Ninetoes, Robert Babicz, Joeski, La Fleur, Einmusik, Gorge, Phonique, Mihai Popoviciu, Terrence Parker, Just Her, Norman Weber, Rick Wade, Funk D’Void, Agent!, Paul Johnson, Chris Carrier, Gene Hunt, Jesse Saunders, Moodymanc and Alex Ferrer.

This is a celebration of the work and commitment over the years of the label’s founders and veterans, but also of its new and recent recruits.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors